Der Vorstand

Dr. Olaf Popp
Dr. Olaf Popp
Vorsitzender
olaf.popp@bw-buergel.de
Jörg Schünemann
Jörg Schünemann
stellv. Vorsitzender
joerg.schuenemann@bw-buergel.de
Daniela Schlauweg
Daniela Schlauweg
Schatzmeisterin
daniela.schlauweg@bw-buergel.de
Björn Roddeck
Björn Roddeck
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
bjoern.roddeck@bw-buergel.de
Catrin Prüter
Catrin Prüter
catrin.prueter@bw-buergel.de
Heike Ebbinghaus
Heike Ebbinghaus
heike.ebbinghaus@bw-buergel.de
Mandy Ferber
Mandy Ferber
mandy.ferber@bw-buergel.de
Martin Metze
Martin Metze
martin.metze@bw-buergel.de
Mandy Ferber
Franziska Geisenhainer
f.geisenhainer@bw-buergel.de